Effli

New Celine Bag!

In Beauty & Skincare, Graphics & Assorted Photographs on March 20, 2011 at 7:46 am

While shopping around at Landmark, I saw a simple, bright, Céline bag, and decided that was to be my summer bag.  It is a nice orange-pink which happens to be my favorite color, so after a day’s consideration I quickly went out to purchase it. I thought that since it was my favorite color, and the exact shade is quite uncommon, that it was worth its price.  Here it is below:

Pink Celine Bag

Almost totally irrelevant, here is a poster I made advertising the Céline summer collection, for fun (it is not in any way related to the actual Céline, just a poster I designed in my spare time):

Céline Poster

 

Leave a Reply

