Effli

Steam Cream

In Beauty & Skincare on March 20, 2011 at 5:20 am

I recently bought a jar of Steam Cream from Harvey Nichols Landmark.  It claims to be a “universal cream” for face, body, and hands.  I don’t usually like to try new products because it is better to keep to the same treatment, but I tried Steam Cream on my face and really does make it smooth and moist! So I am in love with this product.

The best part about it (and the reason why I bought it) though,  is for its packaging design.  It’s limited edition, and very pretty, especially among my shelf.  You can see the design below.

Steam Cream "Suruga" Design

I recommend you go look at their site: http://www.steamcream.co.uk/top.html

to check out the designs done by two Japanese artists in Tokyo.  Even if you don’t read Japanese, you should go check out the Japanese store – the deigns are on the second link.  They have the best designs, and France stores are also comparable.

Leave a Reply

